American Crystal Sugar Company

American Crystal Sugar Company

101 North 3rd Street
Moorhead, MN 56560
Tel: 218-236-4400
Website: crystalsugar.com

Dealer Contact Information:

Seedex Dealer Network – ACS
Michael Dohman, Commercial Sales Manager for American Crystal Sugar
5908 52nd Ave S, Suite B
Fargo, ND 58104
Email: dohman@msn.com
Mobile: 701-361-6547

Ada Feed & Seed
Rick Wagner
Territory: Ada, MN
12 West Thorpe Ave.
Ada, MN 56510
Email: afsinfo@loretel.net
Office: 218-784-7158

Chris Adams
Territory: East Grand Forks, MN
20817 430th Ave. SW
East Grand Forks, MN 58201
Email: chris@adamsfamily.farm
Mobile: 218-779-9600

Joe Altepeter
Territory: Euclid, MN
30220 18oth St. SW
Euclid, MN 56722
Email: jdaltepeter@yahoo.com
Office: 218-281-4410
Mobile: 218-289-1644

Roger Fanfulik
Territory: Alvarado, MN
420 Park View Dr.
Alvarado, MN 56710-4004
Email: fanfulik@frontier.com
Office: 701-741-0637

Erik Bakke
Territory: Ulen, MN
33377 County Rd. 157
Ulen, MN 56585
Email: bakkefarms@gmail.com
Office: 218-596-8373
Mobile: 218-766-4697

Ernie Barta
Territory: Pisek, ND
5987 141st Ave. NE
Pisek, ND 58273
Email: barta.ernie@gmail.com
Office: 701-248-3580
Cell: 701-520-3184

Kris Bateman
Territory: Grand Forks, ND
6500 32 Ave South
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Email: 4b8man@invisimax.com
Office: 701-775-8455
Mobile: 701-741-1595

Jake Bitker
Territory: Halstad, MN
2287 170th St.
Halstad, MN 56548
Email: jake@performanceautofargo.com
Office: 218-456-7467
Mobile: 218-766-4409

Jay Merkens
Territory: Ada, MN
2287 170th St.
Halstad, MN 56548
Email: jamerkens@loretel.net
Mobile: 218-415-0987

William Chisholm
Bill Chisholm
Territory: Gary, MN
3554 Cty. Hwy. 19
Gary, MN 65645
Email: wkcsugar@gmail.com
Mobile: 218-850-0245

Jacob Chisholm
Email: jacob.chisholm@chisholmfarms.com
Mobile: 218-849-2260

Crookston Valley Co-op
Jake Gehrls
Territory: Crookston, MN
PO Box 483
1010 Cty. Rd. 214
Crookston, MN 56716
Email: jrgehrls@gmail.com
Office: 218-281-1178
Mobile: 218-289-7435

Eric Erdman
Territory: Crookston, MN
Email: eric.erdman@yahoo.com
Mobile: 218-289-0812

CS Ag Services
Chad Schenck
Territory: Georgetown, MN
605 Hwy. 75 N.
Georgetown, MN 56546
Email: schenck.chad@gmail.com
Office: 218-233-1645
Cell: 701-552-0625

Eidemized Ag
Trent Eidem
Territory: Moorhead, MN
6176 110th Ave. N.
Felton, MN 56536
Email: tjeidem@hotmail.com
Mobile: 701-367-4096

GoTo Seeds
Gene O’Toole
Territory: Grafton, ND
1443 Dogwood Ave.
Grafton, ND 58237
Email: gene.otoole@simplot.com
Office: 701-352-3426
Mobile: 701-520-1003

Hefty Seed Co.
Jon Warner
Territory: Pembina, ND
15866 Hwy 5
Pembina, ND 58271
Email: jwarner@polarcomm.com
Office: 701-520-3523
Mobile: 701-454-6226

Bryan Younggren
Territory: Pembina, ND
15866 Hwy 5
Pembina, ND 58271
Email: byounggren@polarcomm.com
Office: 701-520-3523
Mobile: 701-520-2127

Blake Younggren
Territory: Pembina, ND
15866 Hwy 5
Pembina, ND 58271
Email: younggren@polarcomm.com
Office: 701-520-3523

Ryan Pierce
Territory: Hillsboro, ND
110 6th St. SW
Hillsboro, ND 58045
Email: rjpierce83@gmail.com
Office: 701-636-3000
Mobile: 701-430-7078

Howard Hoven
Territory: Mentor, MN
15996 N. Trinity Point Rd. SE
Mentor, MN 56736
Cell: 218-368-1965

Kasowski Bros.
Mike Kasowski Jr. & Kevin Kasowski
Territory: Mapleton, ND
16038 38th St. SE
Mapleton, ND 58059
Email: mikekasowski_961@hotmail.com
Mobile: 701-412-1598 / 701-866-2272

Nettum Seeds LLC
Rocky Nettum
Territory: Caledonia, ND
307 Main St.
Caledonia, ND 58219
Email: rocky.nettum@plantpioneer.com
Office: 701-436-5247
Mobile: 701-430-1149

Dustin Nettum
Territory: Caledonia, ND
307 Main St.
Caledonia, ND 58219
Email: dustin.nettum@gmail.com
Mobile: 701-430-0743

Northern Nature Seed
Scott Johnson
Territory: Drayton, ND
PO Box 282
Drayton, ND 58225
Email: northernnatureseed@hotmail.com
Mobile: 218-244-5146

Potucek Farms, Inc.
Nathan Potucek
Territory: Argyle, MN
26568 270th St NW
Warren, MN 56762
Email: pfiseedsales@gmail.com
Mobile: 218-201-0039

Brian Thompson
Territory: Grafton, ND
109 Westwood Dr.
Grafton, ND 58237
Email: bthompson@gft.midco.net
Office: 701-352-2359
Mobile: 701-360-2359

John Kowalski
Territory: Stephen, MN
PO Box 586
Stephen, MN 56757
Email: johnkowalski_2112@hotmail.com
Mobile: 218-478-4119